Accidentally deleted all of my watched threads because I clicked the tick boxes next to the ones I wanted to delete but instead of deleting all selected, it deleted all of them. Not mad bc frankly I needed to mass unwatch almost everything to clean up the list, but it seems like an oversight. What’s the point of the tick boxes if the batch function always applies to every thread listed?
Second not a grievance but just an FYI, the only way I can access KF on clearnet is to have 1.1.1.1 running. I’m not a network guy at all so can’t diagnose why this is, and I don’t care as I have 1.1.1.1 running 99% of the time anyway.